Dickhead of Dock Green

Spent the afternoon traipsing from the ‘outhouse’ (yeah ok, so we’re pretentious) to the garage with tools, paint and assorted crap.  Stung myself on a nettle – at this point I’d like to thank my Gran & Grandad for teaching me what a dock leaf looks like – then ten minutes later, stung myself again on the SAME nettle.  Nettle was then summarily mashed by my trainer which, in a kind of reverse pagan ritual, involved murdering that nettles spirit.  It also involved lots of whooping and flailing arms.
Leave a Reply

