Sensible Head

Well, enough of this larking around.  I’ve really got to get my head in gear.  I move in… hmmm… 13 days (13 days!!!) and I’m not ready.  At all.  Despite my planning ahead.  Note to self:  get more boxes.
Paperwork-wise, I’ve been a busy little bee and have made new Wills for me and the STBEH (keep up), done the Separation Agreement (all I’ve got to do now is get him to sign it!), planned my kitchen, bathroom and extension, and have generally spent my time scheming and dreaming.  With emphasis on the dreaming.
Leave a Reply

