Mushy Brain

I have a tentative moving date of 16th July.  That would be exactly a month from today for those of you who can’t count.  Or four weeks and two days.  Or 30 days.  I could go on but that would get really boring.  The house is looking barer by the day – it doesn’t feel like my house anymore and I’m itching to get going.  Plus I am pig-sick of sleeping on the sofa.  I am really looking forward to having a nice bedroom again, with wardrobes too!  What luxury.  All my clothes are either in boxes or hanging on the ironing board in the lounge – no wonder I seem to be wearing the same three outfits in rotation.
Leave a Reply

