Box City

In trying to pack up the house ready for the move, it has become apparent that I’ve got far too much stuff, none of which I want to get rid of.  Downsizing is not easy.  Everytime I think I’ve got it sussed, I walk into a room and see another piece of furniture I’d forgotten, and can’t think where on earth I can put it.  I have visions of my new house looking like one on ‘how clean is your house’, before Kim and Aggie go in, with just a tiny corridor through the mess.  On a positive note, I will be getting a new bed and am looking forward to lying in it.

Comments

– 19/05/2007 00:46:25
You are one mad and funny bitch! x
Leave a Reply

