Gone to the Dogs

Why are dog-owners so irresponsible?  I keep Sasha on a lead because she is unpredictable and evil, yet others are quite happy to let their dogs roam around the parks completely unsupervised.  I say all this because I am sporting a large cut on the back of my leg after a minor skirmish with a Staff crossbreed – we had a bit of a fight and I lost.  The poxy dog then decided to grab some teenagers Jack Russell round the neck and throw it about.  No owner of the devil dog in sight, despite marching round and asking everyone I could see.  That’s the last time I go the park in a skirt and flip-flops.  From now on it will be thick trousers and steel-capped boots.
Leave a Reply

